Alphabetical List of Staff Email Addresses

Ms. Barbakoff
jbarbakoff@philasd.org

Mr. Bartels
nbartels@philasd.org

Ms. Beckert
rlbeckert@philasd.org

Ms. Benigno
jlfischer@philasd.org

Mr. Binder
rebinder@philasd.org

Ms. Brace
jlamelza@philasd.org

Ms. Brockington
lkitchen@philasd.org

Ms. Cheryl Brown
cbrown6@philasd.org

Ms. Courtney Brown
cbrown10@philasd.org

Mr. Byrd
jebyrd@philasd.org

Ms. Capece
vcapece@philasd.org

Ms. Caplan
dcaplan@philasd.org

Mr. Carmichael
kcarmichael@philasd.org

Ms. Cashman
ccashman@philasd.org

Ms. Colasante
kcolasante@philasd.org

Ms. Conkle
mconkle@philasd.org

Ms. Cooper
eskuzianik@philasd.org

Ms. Dallazia
gdallazia@philasd.org

Ms. Darnowsky
edarnowsky@philasd.org

Ms. Devitt
kdevitt@philasd.org

Ms. Donaldson
mdonaldson@philasd.org

Mr. Drescher
ddrescher@philasd.org

Mr. Dunn
cdunn2@philasd.org

Ms. Echevarria
rechevarria@philasd.org

Ms. Ewart
sewart@philasd.org

Ms. Felici
jfelici@philasd.org

Mr. Fennessy
lffennessy@philasd.org

Mr. Foltz
mfoltz@philasd.org

Mr. C. Frazier
cfrazier2@philasd.org

Ms K. Frazier
klayden@philasd.org

Mr. Frederick
cfrederick@philasd.org

Mr. Freeland
tkfreeland@philasd.org

Mr. G. Glover
gglover@philasd.org

Ms. L. Glover
lcbell@philasd.org

Ms. Goldenberg
hgoldenberg@philasd.org

Ms. Gordon
dmgordon@philasd.org

Ms. Green
klgreen@philasd.org

Ms. Grevy
egrevy@philasd.org

Mr. Griffis
kgriffis@philasd.org

Mr. Harrison
kharrison@philasd.org

Ms. Hill
jnhill@philasd.org

Mr. Hollister
ahollister@philasd.org

Ms. Karaam
kkaraam@philasd.org

Mr. Katz
jkatz2@philasd.org

Ms. Kim
slkim@philasd.org

Ms. Knight
eknight@philasd.org

Ms. Lassiter
lmlassiter@philasd.org

Mr. Lawless
wlawless@philasd.org

Ms. Lawson
alawson@philasd.org

Ms. Mach
amach@philasd.org

Ms. Maher
cmaher2@philasd.org

Ms. Mapp
jmapp@philasd.org

Ms. Matthews
mjbowry@philasd.org

Mr. Mayger
bmayger@philasd.org

Mr. McGuigan
smcguigan@philasd.org

Mr. McHugh
pmchugh@philasd.org

Ms. Meyer
mmeyer@philasd.org

Mr. O’Donnell
mwodonnell@philasd.org

Mr. O’Neill
jjoneill@philasd.org

Ms. Peralta
mperalta@philasd.org

Ms. Poinsett
idowling@philasd.org

Mr. Reichert
rreichert@philasd.org

Ms. Reilly
jreilly@philasd.org

Mr. Ryan
searyan@philasd.org

Ms. Saferstein
rsaferstein@philasd.org

Ms.Scavone
bscavone@philasd.org

Ms. Schafer
mschafer@philasd.org

Ms. Schneider
kschneider@philasd.org

Ms. Shiels
bshiels@philasd.org

Ms. A. Shope
agarcia3@philasd.org

Mr. R. Shope
rlshope@philasd.org

Ms. Shurdha
lshurdha@philasd.org

Mr. Smith
rsmith6@philasd.org

Ms. Stegena
llphillips@philasd.org

Ms. Surkin
fsurkin@philasd.org

Mr. Sykes
dsykes@philasd.org

Ms. Talington
atalington@philasd.org

Ms. Trahey
ctrahey@philasd.org

Mr. Utsey
trufsey@philasd.org

Ms. Vierling
kvierling@philasd.org

Ms. Ward
jrieser@philasd.org

Ms. Washburne
dlwashburne@philasd.org

Mr. Woods
haewoods@philasd.org

Ms. Youmans
lyoumans@philasd.org